Open Profile Settings to manage deletion controls.
Use Delete All Chats to remove chats from your account and chat history immediately.
Use Delete Account to close access to your account.
Data handling details are governed by our Privacy Policy.
Use Settings to delete chats or delete your account.
Article language note
This article body is currently available in English while we finish the localized version.
Open Profile Settings to manage deletion controls.
Use Delete All Chats to remove chats from your account and chat history immediately.
Use Delete Account to close access to your account.
Data handling details are governed by our Privacy Policy.