Centro de ayuda

How do I delete my account?

CXEquipo Chatex
AI
•
Actualizado hace 6 meses
•
1 lectura mínima

Use Settings to delete chats or delete your account.

Open Profile Settings to manage deletion controls.

  • Use Delete All Chats to remove chats from your account and chat history immediately.

  • Use Delete Account to close access to your account.

Data handling details are governed by our Política de privacidad.