Help Center

How do I delete my account?

CXChatex Team
AI
•
Updated 8 months ago
•
1 min read

Use Settings to delete chats or delete your account.

Open Profile Settings to manage deletion controls.

  • Use Delete All Chats to remove chats from your account and chat history immediately.

  • Use Delete Account to close access to your account.

Data handling details are governed by our Privacy Policy.